Johtokunta ja toimihenkilöt vuodelle 2020
Virka Nimi Puhelin Email
Kommodori Anna-Mari Laitila 040-716 6464 laitilaannamari(at)gmail.com
Purjehdus, varakommodori Tommi Vihavainen 050-359 1021 tommi.vihavainen.01(at)gmail.com
Sihteeri Tom Wikberg 050-525 2934 tom.wikberg(at)kotikone.fi
Taloudenhoitaja Markku Mikkola 0400-765 546 markku_mikkola(at)hotmail.com
Matkaveneily- ja virkistys Markus Pätilä 040-582 6641 markus.patila(at)gmail.com
Katsastus Mikko Hakulinen 040-864 4186 mokki.hakulinen4(at)gmail.com
Tiedotussihteeri Sirpa Niskala 040-758 3700 niskalansirpa(at)gmail.com
Satamakapteeni Jussi Ainamo 0400-447 636 jussi.ainamo(at)gmail.com
Venepaikat Hannu Maristo 040-742 2267 hannumaristo(at)hotmail.com
Vesa Kaivola 0500-427 487 vesa.kaivola(at)gmail.com


Vartiomajan puhelin: 050-3689321

Osoite: Nokkalanniemi 14, 02230 ESPOO

Pankkiyhteys:
Nordea
NDEAFIHH
FI21 1503 3007 2000 11

     
     
     
     
     
     

     
     
Copyright O.Nuutila